Integrity

integrity-2.jpg

Yes is yes. My no is no. No compromise. It’s about life’s honour.

Honesty and integrity is the wisdom  of life.  I’m not here to please everybody, but to do what’s right than convenient. I never compromise both by cheating.

It’s about doing the right thing because it’s the right thing to do. And I’m not afraid of the truth, the reality principle. Telling the truth eventho’ the truth is ugly. Integrity is the state of mind.

I’d rather be a person to hate, than crossing the line of my conscience. So suck it up, and I will keep pressing forward of telling the truth.

Leave a Reply

